Title
Secretary
Ministers
Branch Address
Contact No
Email
BirminghamBrenda DixonTreasurer Deacon Dixon, Pastor Owen Harris, Elder M. WilliamsCorner of Arthur Rd & Grove Lane, Handsworth, , Birmingham, B21 9HB0121 554 1076birmingham@cog7thday.org.uk
BristolSusan JohnsonPastor Almando Garvey, Brother Kevin ShawBethesda Methodist Church, 138A Church Road (corner of Avonvale Road), Redfield, Bristol, BS5 9HH07951 937808bristol@cog7thday.org.uk
Croydon Admin Coordinator Marilyn Davis, Pastor Reuben Harris, Pastor Glen Hill, Pastor Collin Harrison, Treasurer Bevlyn CampbellDerby Road, , , Croydon, CR0 3SE0208 688 6094croydon@cog7thday.org.uk
DeptfordSandra SmithTreasurer Ventris Mclean, Pastor Oswald John, Pastor Lipton SmithNew Testament Church of God, Bawtree Road, New Cross, London, SE14 6ET0208 239 8606deptford@cog7thday.org.uk
DerbyHyacinth CampbellTreasurer H.C. Byers, Pastor H.C. ByersMoore St, Normanton, , Derby, DE23 6SN01332 200 767derby@cog7thday.org.uk
GloucesterSusan JohnsonPastor Almando Garvey, Pastor Robert Crawford, Deacon Courtney Johnson, Treasurer Courtney JohnsonCorner of Tarrington and Hatherly Road, Tredworth, , Gloucester, GL1 4PF01452 501605gloucester@cog7thday.org.uk
Great Barr Pastor Kevin AndersonOasis Social Centre, Unit 9A 1st Floor, Bride House Annexe, Great Barr, Birmingham, B44 8NA0121 448 2345greatbarr@cog7thday.org.uk
HackneyJulia ShieldsPastor Clive Ledwidge, Pastor Ritson Shields, Treasurer Marva LedwidgeClapton Methodist Church, Downs road, Clapton, London, E5 8DS07773 664 025hackney@cog7thday.org.uk
HuddersfieldViolet SimpsonPastor Devon Williams, Brother Owen ThomasFartown Methodist Church, Spaines Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD2 2QD07897 773 998huddersfield@cog7thday.org.uk
LeedsGeraldine LynchTreasurer Geraldine Lynch, Deacon Lynch13 Hilton Place, Harehills Lane, Baptist Church, Leeds, LS8 4HF01132 697664leeds@cog7thday.org.uk
Maida ValeAngela MillerDeacon Alfranco Williams, Pastor Everton Mclean, Missionary Joan Mclean , Missionary Rosie Mckay-Brown , Deacon Pique Rumah St. Georges RC School, Lanark Road, Maida Vale, London, W9 1RB07863239631/ 07538905513/ 07920776784maidavale@cog7thday.org.uk
ManchesterCynthia BournePastor Devon Williams, Treasurer Cynthia Bourne, Deacon Ronald WilliamsSlade Lane, Longsight, , Manchester, M13 0GL0161 225 4893manchester@cog7thday.org.uk
NottinghamHyacinth CampbellPastor Zadok Burrell, Treasurer Zadok BurrellSt. Georges Church Hall, St. Georges Drive, Meadows, Nottingham, NG2 1NX07889 657990nottingham@cog7thday.org.uk
Sheffield Administrator Beverly Chattoo, Pastor Kevin Anderson, Treasurer Beverly Chattoo521 Pitsmoor Road, South Yorkshire, , Sheffield, S4 9AU0114 281 9725sheffield@cog7thday.org.uk
StokeMarvia DyerBrother Howard Simpson, Pastor Zadok Burrell, Treasurer Angela LawrenceLindsay Annexe, Cannon Place, Stoke On Trent, , ST1 4EP01782 325399stoke@cog7thday.org.uk
StreathamPauline GrantPastor Halden Bennett, Pastor H Williams, Treasurer Arlene Moore CampbellStreatham Youth Community Centre, 16 Wellfield Road, , , SW16 2BP07903 357 257streatham@cog7thday.org.uk
WandsworthMarilyn HaySister Shirley Henry, Pastor Anthony Drake, Treasurer Shirley HenryUnited Reformed Church, Geraldine Road, Wandsworth, , SW18 2NU07763926402wandsworth@cog7thday.org.uk
WellingboroughLurline PinkPastor U A Pink, Treasurer Grace FrancoiseSt. John Street, , , Wellingborough, NN8 4LG0780 4410 761wellingborough@cog7thday.org.uk
Willesden  N/A, N/A, , , N/A07587697129willesden@cog7thday.org.uk
WolverhamptonHazeline TaylorTreasurer Vernett Worrell, Deacon Robert Taylor, Pastor Hugh Parr141 Caledonia Rd, West Midlands, , Wolverhampton, WV2 1JA01902 594 627wolverhampton@cog7thday.org.uk
Page 1 of 1 (20 items)
Prev
1
Next
Print
Export to Excel